The Nobel Prize in Chemistry for 2012

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for 2012 to Robert J. Lefkowitz
 and Brian K. Kobilka
 "for studies of G-protein–coupled receptors". Read more.


Nobelmuseet Stortorget 2, Gamla Stan, Box 2245, 103 16 Stockholm
work +46 8 534 818 00
Executive Editor: Olov Amelin

Main sponsors

Today at the Museum

Opening hours



Daily Special

Baked fillet of hake Indian style with rice
Köfte with spicy tomato sauce, yogurt & garlic sauce with pita bread
Creamy mushroom soup from Gotland
Spinach tofu phyllo quiche with lukewarm tomato salad